NADAC Logo NADAC banner

 

contact us

tbl-l
Contact Us
tbl-r

What ever your reason you can contact us in a number of ways. Please use the general inquiries form or refer to the list of committee members and their roles below.

General Inquiry Form
 
 
 
 
Name Positions Contact Details
  Phil Mills President

Home:
Mobile:
Email:

  Wayne (Berriew) Jones Vice President, Web site administrator

Home: 01686 640 683
Mobile: 07752 467 299
Email: wayne.jones@newtown-mc.co.uk

  Keith Jones Chairman

Home:
Mobile: 07866743709
Email: groomsservice@btconnect.com

  Ben Gilligan Vice Chairman

Home:
Mobile:
Email:

  Ifan Edwards Assistant Chief Marshal

Home:
Mobile:
Email: ifan.edwards@newtown.co.uk

  Alan Yapp Chief Marshal

Home: 01938 850 456
Mobile:
Email:

  Rob Davies Child Protection Officer

Home:
Mobile:
Email:

  Dan Humphreys Committee Member

Home:
Mobile: 07807 123 916
Email:

  Gareth Morgan Committee Member

Home:
Mobile: 0784 394 7207
Email:

  Mike Davies Committee Member

Home:
Mobile:
Email: mike.davies@newtown-mc.co.uk

  Chris Gittins Committee Member

Home:
Mobile: 07747 727 744
Email:

  Gareth Hockly Committee Member

Home:
Mobile: 07798890228
Email:

  Richard Jerman Committee Member

Home:
Mobile:
Email:

  Michelle Petrie Committee Member

Home:
Mobile:
Email:

  Tudor Humphreys Committee Member

Home:
Mobile:
Email:

  Johnny 'Tad' Evans Committee Member

Home:
Mobile:
Email:

  Mike Hart Committee Member

Home:
Mobile:
Email:

  Matt Rees Committee Member

Home:
Mobile:
Email:

  Nic Morris Committee Member

Home:
Mobile:
Email:

  Kevin Bolver Committee Member, Web site administrator

Home:
Mobile:
Email: kevin.bolver@newtown-mc.co.uk

  Dylan Andrew Competition Secretary

Home:
Mobile:
Email:

  John Tomley Safety Officer

Home:
Mobile: 07771 994 327
Email: john.tomley@newtown-mc.co.uk

  Chris Tomley Secretary, Membership Secretary

Home: 01686650430 (before 21:30)
Mobile:
Email: chris.tomley@newtown-mc.co.uk

  Wayne (Bettws) Jones Treasurer

Home:
Mobile:
Email: